Stirling East has three new ward councillors

Following the elections to Stirling Council held on May 4th, Stirling East has three new councillors.  They are:

Bryan Flanigan (Conservative)

Chris Kane (Labour)

Alison Laurie (SNP)

Good luck to all three councillors in their new roles and many thanks to outgoing Stirling East councillors Danny Gibson, Corrie McChord and Gerry McLaughlan for their hard work as our council representatives.